Upcoming Meetings
 
Meeting Schedules  
   
   
Search
 
 
Print this Page
TSP Meeting Schedules


Online
    Tuesday, July 14
      Stage Machinery E1.6-4 TG: 2pm - 4pm
      Stage Machinery E1.64 TG: 11am - 1pm
Webcast Meeting
  Eastern Daylight Time
    Wednesday, July 15
      Floors Working Group: 2pm - 4pm
      Fog & Smoke Working Group: 5pm - 8pm
      Stage Machinery Working Group: 10am - 1pm
    Thursday, July 16
      Control Protocols Working Group: 10am - 1pm
      Photometrics Working Group: 2pm - 4pm
      Rigging Working Group: 5pm - 8pm
    Friday, July 17
      Electrical Power Working Group: 2pm - 5pm
      Event Safety Working Group: 10am - 1pm
    Monday, July 20
      Technical Standards Council: 11am - 2pm
Dallas - October 2020
  D/FW Marriott Solana
    Thursday, October 01
      Control Protocols Plugfest: 4pm - 11pm
      Stage Machinery Working Group: 7pm - 11pm
    Friday, October 02
      Control Protocols Plugfest: 9am - 11pm
      Electrical Power Working Group: 2pm - 6pm
      Floors Working Group: 9am - 1pm
    Saturday, October 03
      Control Protocols Working Group: 9am - 1pm
      Control Protocols Plugfest: 9am - 11am
      Event Safety Working Group: 2pm - 6pm
      Rigging Working Group: 7pm - 11pm
    Sunday, October 04
      Control Protocols Plugfest: 9am - 11pm
      Photometrics Working Group: 2pm - 5pm
      Technical Standards Council: 9am - 1pm
    Monday, October 05
      Control Protocols Plugfest: 9am - 12pm