Upcoming Meetings
 
Meeting Schedules  
   
   
Search
 
 
Print this Page
TSP Meeting Schedules


Anaheim - January 2018
  Anaheim Hilton
    Thursday, January 25
      Control Protocols E1.59: 9am - 1pm
Catalina 5
      Control Protocols E1.20: 7pm - 11pm
Catalina 5
      Control Protocols E1.33: 2pm - 6pm
Catalina 5
    Friday, January 26
      Control Protocols Working Group: 7pm - 11pm
Suite 100
      Control Protocols Compliance TG: 9am - 1pm
Catalina 5
      Control Protocols E1.20: 2pm - 6pm
Catalina 5
      Event Safety Fire Safety Task Group: 2pm - 6pm
Catalina 3
      Rigging E1.6-3: 7pm - 11pm
Catalina 5
    Saturday, January 27
      Control Protocols NAEP: 7pm - 11pm
Catalina 5
      Event Safety Working Group: 2pm - 6pm
Suite 100
      Event Safety Venue & Site Design TG: 10am - 1pm
Catalina 5
      Floors Working Group: 11am - 1pm
Suite 100
      Rigging Working Group: 7pm - 11pm
Suite 100
      Rigging E1.47 Inspections: 2pm - 6pm
Catalina 3
      Rigging E1.6-4 Chain Hoist Control: 2pm - 6pm
Catalina 5
  The Disney Paradise Pier Hotel
    Monday, January 29
      Council: 9am - 1pm
Pacific Ballroom A
USITT 2018
  Hilton Ft. Lauderdale Marina
    Wednesday, March 14
      Council: 1pm - 5pm
    Thursday, March 15
      Control Protocols Working Group: 9am - 1pm
      Rigging Working Group: 7pm - 11pm
      Stage Lifts Working Group: 2pm - 4pm
    Friday, March 16
      Electrical Power Working Group: 2pm - 6pm
      Floors Working Group: 9am - 1pm
  Broward County Convention Center
    Saturday, March 17
      Followspot Position Working Group: 9am - 9:30am
ESTA Booth 2601
  Hilton Ft. Lauderdale Marina
    Saturday, March 17
      Event Safety Working Group: 11am - 3pm
Dallas - July 2018
  D/FW Marriott Solana
    Friday, July 20
      Electrical Power Working Group: 9am - 1pm
      Rigging Working Group: 2pm - 6pm
    Saturday, July 21
      Control Protocols Working Group: 9am - 1pm
      Event Safety Working Group: 2pm - 6pm
    Sunday, July 22
      Council: 9am - 1pm