How to Invest | Investors in Innovation | Long-Term Pledges | Become a Sponsor
Investing in Innovation
Print this Page

TSP Donors Who Have Made Long Term Pledges

About the Stage
Altman Lighting
Barbizon Lighting Company
B-Hive Industries
Scott Blair
BMI Supply
Boston Illumination Group
Candela Controls
City Theatrical
Clark-Reder Engineering
Columbus McKinnon Corporation
Tracey Cosgrove and Mark McKinney
Bruce Darden
Doug Fleenor Design
Earl Girls Inc. EGI Pro
Electronic Theatre Controls
Entertainment Project Services
Geiger Engineers, PC
Tony Giovannetti
GLP German Light Products
Golden Sea Professional Equipment Limited
H & H Specialties
Harlequin Floors
High Output
Neil Huff
Hughston Engineering
IATSE Local 891
Beverly and Tom Inglesby
Interactive Technologies
InterAmerica Stage
iWeiss Inc.
J.R. Clancy
Jules Lauve
Brian Lawlor
Lex Products
Lycian Stage Lighting
John T. McGraw
McLaren Engineering Group
Mike Garl Consulting
Mike Wood Consulting
Morpheus Lights
Oasis Stage Werks
Reed Rigging
Reliable Design Services
Rosco Laboratories
Rose Brand
Alan M. Rowe
David Saltiel
Sapsis Rigging
Stage Equipment & Lighting
Stage Rigging
Syracuse Scenery and Stage Lighting, Co.
Dana Taylor
Steve Terry
Texas Scenic Company
Theatre Projects Consultants
Theatre Safety Programs
Tyler Truss Systems
Vincent Lighting Systems
Steve Walker & Associates
Walt Disney Parks and Resorts
Westview Productions
WNP Services, Inc.
XSF Xtreme Structures and Fabrication